Alabama Section
of the American Water Resources Association

AWRA AL Section Election Information

The AWRA AL Section Committee Election takes place at the AWRA AL Conference and Symposium Annually in September in Orange Beach, AL. Ballots will be provided to those attending the conference which by their attendance become voting members of the AWRA AL Section. Members can vote for candidates nominated by the current AWRA AL Committee or they may "write in" or nominate a candidate of their own choosing.

September 2015 - 2016

AWRA AL Section Committee Members

Back Row L-R: Kenneth Odom, President Elect, Sam Fowler, Past President, Eve Brantley, Treasurer, Pat O'Neil, Secretary

Front Row: Amanda Fleming, President, Jeff Powell, Membership Chair, (not pictured)